North India Yoga tour takes you to various places of north India Delhi, Varanasi, Agra, Jaipur and The World Capital of Yoga” Rishikesh” and explore the ancient art of this land “Yoga” Derived from the Sanskrit word “Yuj”, Yoga means union of the individual consciousness or soul with the Universal Consciousness or Spirit. During north India yoga tour we will teach you the art of Yoga in its basic format. So, in this tour package you will not only enjoy the beauty of north India but also experience a very old art. North India is the land of Colors, heritage, culture, safaris, enormous beauty and spiritual bliss. It is believed that the peaks and valleys of this charming land were abodes of Gods & Goddesses. Engulfed in placid beauty, exquisiteness, serene environs, fascinating views and salubrious weather, a stay on this land will leave you invigorated.

North India Yoga tour covering almost all the important highlights of this region. The tour begins from Delhi One of the most stunning destinations of the capital city of India, Delhi is situated along side River Yamuna with its rich historical background. Varanasi also called Benares the beautiful holy city on the Ganges and sacred Hindu city with a very old history. Known as the city of Lord Shiva, the god of creation and destruction. Agra the dwelling of the world’s famous tribute of love Taj Mahal and several other historical monument Agra Fort, Fatehpur Sikri, Akbar Mausoleum also known as the Sikandra Fort. Jaipur is known as The Pink City and important tourist destination of Rajasthan From fort and Havelis to traditional delicacies, this city shares its stronghold with its past. The heritage of the city is well explained by its wonderful architecture and Rishikesh 'Lord of the Senses” city located in the foothills of the Himalayas in northern India, it is known as the 'Gateway to the Garhwal Himalayas and 'Yoga Capital of the World, Rishikesh is the ultimate destination for harmony of your body, mind and soul.

Duration: 13 Nights & 14 Days
Destination Covered: Delhi, Varanasi, Sarnath, Mathura, Vrindavan, Agra Taj Mahal, Fatehpur Sikri, Jaipur, Rishikesh and Haridwra.